Escrito agora, depois faço disso uma música

Come on, man
Sing me a song
A one that makes me remember
The good days when I had her

Come on, man
Sing it again
Play the chords that remember
The girl that i had once

I miss her and I see her in my dreams
I miss her and I’m feeling so lonely

Come on, man
Fix me a drink
Make me drowse with no worries
And sing like she taught me

I miss her and I see her in my dreams
I miss her and I’m feeling so lonely

I’m feeling harmony in the song
But seeing no one to sing
I’m looking for somebody to hear
To tell her that I still have her ring

That ring will never leave my hand

I miss her and I see her in my dreams
I miss her and I’m feeling so lonely

2 pensamentos sobre “Escrito agora, depois faço disso uma música

Deixe um comentário

